Skip to content

I’ve Been Raptured . . . Will You Join Me?

April 20, 2012

It finally happened.

I made up my mind, hoisted up my big girl panties and moved from the world of blog-partner sites to an actual honest-to-god self hosted site.

Thanks to the encouragement of Laurie Ruettimann and the web genius talent of Lance Haun I’m getting set to put this site to rest as I’ve moved on over to HRSchoolhouse.com And really, the two of them (along with an able assist from Lizzie Smithson) did all the heavy lifting while I merely sat back and enjoyed a refreshing pina colada.

I started this blog in September 2010 and a year and a half-later am moving into a new abode.  I would say it’s about time.

If you subscribe to my RSS feed never fear – I’ll continue to pop up in your reader-of-choice.  If, however, you are one of my subscribers – you will want to re-subscribe to the HR Schoolhouse.

Come along for the journey.  It’s rapture time.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tim permalink
    April 20, 2012 8:43 pm

    Went to the new blog. It’s Awesome. Well done (especially the part of getting others to do the work).

Leave a comment